40 Shades of Pink 2013

I haven’t blogged in a bit on this site since it was primarily about my online dating adventures because I am now in a relationship. Unfortunately I’m not sure what’s going to happen in the weeks following but I needed somewhere to put my thoughts. 

I met a great guy in October and began dating him right away. We choose to be monogamous instead of having an open relationship and I thought that would not be an issue until this week. For past two months things had been great. We spent a couple days a week together. He works 72+ hrs a week and lives an hour and half a way plus we both have other responsibilities too so I was ok with that arrangement. 

But earlier this week I had this weird feeling in my gut after we were talking about our friends still online dating so I decided…

View original post 234 more words

