Singleisms

I FINALLY got to have a second date with DDGG last night. Almost a full month since we first met. Needless to say, I was pretty excited to see him again. The plan was drinks and darts. We got a drink, but were unable to play darts because the place we went happened to have a dart league that night and they were using all the boards. Boo!

We finished our drinks and decided to head to the local pool hall to play pool instead. During our second game, he all of a sudden put his arm around me and pulled me in toward him. I looked up and he went in for the kiss. Our first kiss. It was quick, it was nice and he said “I’ve been wanting to do that since I first saw you tonight.” Definite butterflies. 🙂

After a few games of pool, we went…

View original post 417 more words

